2024 Planner Printables

Back in 2022, I created my own planner, because I couldn’t find exactly what I wanted anywhere.

The Happy Planner came pretty close (and all those stickers… swoon), but I wanted to do my own thing. So I created this planner. I tried to use a commercial planner again last year, but I just really like the full page aspect of the one I created, with all the little tracking and prompts I put in. So I’ve been adapting the original for 2024.

The daily prompts came from a picture someone shared on social media of prompts they used on a small piece of paper… I can’t for the life of me remember who shared this. But the design of the prompts and placement in the planner are my own.

Here are the main pages in my planner:

Monthly Cover Page (all illustrations are Creative Commons, with license for personal and commercial use)

Monthly page for holidays and observations, including “just for fun” holidays (if this intrigues you, consider joining our Everyday Holidays “Craftalong”

Weekly Planning Page for Every Monday

Full page per day, with prompts and plenty of planning space (and space for all the stickers)

I also normally print a full journal page on the back of each Daily planning page (it just says “Journal” on the back, with a repeat of the month’s motif in the upper left and bottom right corners). However, I made a commitment to finish filling all the journals in my house before buying/printing any other journal/journalling pages, so I haven’t printed any of those pages yet.

I bought the large discs from the Happy Planner and I’m using them for my self-made one.

I use regular tab divider for the months.

Thanks for looking!

12 Likes

*the obvious lack of planning with this planner for this week is due to us still trying to pick ourselves up from being hit by COVID first thing in 2024 :sob:

4 Likes

This looks like a super functional format. You’re so organized! Sorry you got hit with COVID.

2 Likes

So organized!!