ATC Photo Dump 3 PHOTO HEAVY

I’m still rather new to Artist Trading Cards / ATCs (Just started trading them in January, I think), but I am now a bit obsessed with them!

Just doing a photo dump of all the ones I’ve made since my last ATC photo dump. (Edited to remove ones I’d apparently already posted!)

These two used paint samples.

Couple of Pokemon:

Misheard song lyrics (actually “Secret Agent Man”):

Doodle-ish ones. One of them started out as a Peter Max-inspired card, but it didn’t turn out quite right, TBH.

These were based on characters from video games, books, or movies.

The theme was “flowing hair”.

A bird feeding at my sister’s bird feeder when I visited her recently.

And last, “Self-portrait as an animal”. This does not really look like me (my cheeks are much less fluffy, for one thing!)

20 Likes

You are amazing at these wee bits of art, brava!

1 Like

ATCs let you explore so many mediums, subjects and techniques…you surely have grasped all of those in your variety of cards!

I love the paint chip ones…so unique and fun…and your drawing skills are really good!

1 Like

I’m so honored to have several of these in my collection. You are quite talented, my friend!

1 Like

Wow!! So many different styles and all used to good effect! Those paint chip ones are so clever and well done. The green and blue doodly one reminds me of Dr. Seuss and I really like your watercolor rendition of piglet!

2 Likes

These are all amazing! I tried to pick favorites but I can’t! Every time I think “this one”, I glance at another one and think, “no, this one!” Beautiful job on all of them!

1 Like

Whoa. YOU’RE A NATURAL! Such great variety, too!

1 Like

These are all so great!! Your creativity knows no limits!

1 Like

Such a wonderful collection!
I love all of them, and my favorite is the green and blue doodle-ish one , with the depth effect.

2 Likes

I am loving the green blue chevrons with the shading. The 3D is strong in this one!

1 Like